Sweet poison on Sunday Night channel 7

If you are obese, overweight, cant stop eating, depressed, unhappy, unhealthy, sick, wanting to know why I dont eat sugar anymore, cant understand why you cant lose weight, why sugar is the cause of most modern diseases, why you should strive to be healthy, life is worth living, why you deserve a better life, how dishonest food companies are, why fruit juice is just as bad as chocolate. Whatever your reason, watch this recording of Sweet Poison on Sunday Night. If this doesn’t make you think twice about eating sugar I don’t know what would.

Click here to watch footage http://au.news.yahoo.com/sunday-night/features/article/-/13058226/sweet-poison/

2 comments on “Sweet poison on Sunday Night channel 7

  1. Hey,Jac,

    That was really interesting. Thank you.

    Just out of curiosity, has this had an effect on your waistline? I couldn’t see anything about that 🙂 Not that you needed to lose mind you. Been doing the high protein Dukan and plateaued. Quite frankly, it is also totally sugar free, not even fructose in fruit. 6 kilos, not unhappy, but missing crunch! Not much crunch in meat. Just wondered if it was having the Peter F effect on you too.

    X andrea

    • Hey Andy

      I’ve lost 2kg in 4 weeks. I’ve been eating carbs, even bread and also some really fatty foods like whole milk, olives, all nuts etc etc. as you say I’m not doing it for weight loss but weight loss is a good way to measure a change in the body.

      In about 2 months I’ll measure myself and do a body fat measure and see what happens.

      I do feel really good though! I can’t imagine I’d ever eat sugar again like I used to..

Leave a Reply

